Neverwinter Nights Diamond Edition Full Version Free Download for PC
Game Information
Neverwinter Nights (NWN DE) is a third-person role-playing video game developed by BioWare and published by Atari. Interplay Entertainment was originally set to publish the game, but financial difficulties led to a change of publisher. It was released on Microsoft Windows on June 18, 2002. BioWare later released a free Linux client in June 2003, requiring a purchased copy of the game to play. MacSoft released a Mac OS X port in August 2003. Game Features are, The Diamond Edition includes the original Neverwinter Nights and three official expansion packs: Shadows of Undrentide, Hordes of the Underdark and Kingmaker. A fast-paced RPG with an intuitive interface, suitable for new players and RPG veterans alike. A classic RPG experience that will keep you entertained for over one hundred hours! Shadows of Undrentide expands on the core game by adding additional content. There are five prestige classes: Arcane Archer, Assassin, Blackguard, Harper Scout, and Shadowdancer. The Arcane Archer can cast spells and use a bow with great skill. The Assassin can also cast spells and is able to paralyze enemies. The Blackguard is an evil version of a Paladin. The Harper Scout is similar to a Ranger with extra magical resistance. The Shadowdancer has enhanced stealth abilities. The expansion pack also includes thirty new quests, sixteen new creatures, and fifty new spells. Hordes of the Underdark includes six new prestige classes: Pale Master, Shifter, Weapon Master, Champion of Torm, Red Dragon Disciple, and Dwarven Defender. The game also adds the ability to hire two henchman at once and increases the maximum attainable character level to 40. The game normally uses the same third-person perspective as the base game and first expansion pack, but switches to a first-person perspective when traveling underground. Neverwinter Nights: Kingmaker is an expansion pack released for BioWare's Neverwinter Nights which includes three premium modules: Kingmaker, Shadowguard, and Witch's Wake. Released in November, 2004, Kingmaker later won the Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences 'PC RPG of the Year' award for Computer Role Playing Game of the Year for 2005. The original scenario supplied with the Neverwinter Nights game engine is known as the official campaign. It comprises approximately sixty hours of gameplay. The gameplay centers on the development of a player character (PC) through adventuring, who ultimately becomes the hero of the story. The PC is tasked with defeating a powerful cult, collecting four reagents required to stop a plague, and finally thwarting an attack on the city of Neverwinter, located along the Sword Coast of Faerûn, in the Forgotten Realms campaign setting of Dungeons & Dragons. The first and final chapters of the official campaign deal with the city of Neverwinter itself, but the lengthy mid-story requires the player to venture into the surrounding countryside and travel northward to the city of Luskan. Along the way, many optional side quests are made available.
Game Intro / Trailer
Screen Shots
System Requirements
► Windows XP / Vista
► Processor 1.5 GHz or better
► 512 Mb RAM
► 4.8 GB of hard drive space
► 96 Mb of video memory
► DirectX 9.0
► Soundcard
Game Download
Mr Usama Ahmed on Google+
Mr Usama Ahmed on Facebook
Mr Usama Ahmed on Twitter
Our Latest Tweets
Follow us on Twitter
Donate to this Project